Appalachian Appetites

International Inspiration, Local Ingredients

Three Arrows Tote April 20, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ann @ Appalachian Appetites @ 1:06 pm
Tags:

Got my Three Arrows Tote in the mail yesterday! 

My good friend Lyn, who lives in San Francisco, recently started her own buisness, d w y e r handmade.  We became friends in Boston over our shared love of Patagonia 🙂  A few camping trips later, we continue to keep in good touch through moves across the country and the world!  When I received her email about selling products on Etsy, I knew I couldn’t resist!  I needed a new tote upon my return to America and this one is IT!  I am heading to a meeting later this afternoon and am taking it with me…It fits all my papers and books.  Even has enough room for my laptop.  But what I especially love about the tote is the black and white gingham.  The constrast is so cute!  Plus, it came in a little drawstring bag with a tag that says it was made for me!  Would make a perfect gift 🙂  Check it out and let me know what you think.  Thanks again Lyn!

Find it on Facebook

 

One Response to “Three Arrows Tote”


Leave a Reply

