Appalachian Appetites

International Inspiration, Local Ingredients

EnviTote March 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ann @ Appalachian Appetites @ 10:03 am

I picked up this great new bag at Open Sky yesterday.  It will be perfect for my frequent trips this summer to the farmers market!  It was recommened by one of my bloggers Kath at Kath Eats Real Food.  It’s made by Envicorp, and I’ll even receive a couple of extra produce bags with it.  I can’t think of anything more perfect for keeping my eggs whole and my strawberries firm and in their containers.  Nothing is worst then produce getting bunched and smooshed in totes or bags with no support.  I think there are a couple more available in Kath’s shop, so grab one if you can!

(pics come from Kath's site)

 

2 Responses to “EnviTote”

  1. […] farmers market, local food No…not the warm weather, though that did as well!    My EnviTote!  […]

  2. OpenSkyBlog Says:

    […] Ann. Ann also has a food blog, Appalachian Appetites, and she loves her new EnviTote so much that she tells her audience about finding the bag on Kath’s blog and ordering it through OpenSky. When it arrives she writes about it again, linking to EnviCorp and sending more readers to Kath so […]


Leave a Reply

